Mock the Fic: I am Nikki Heat Chapter 4


All I can say about this chapter is, drink a big huge glass of bleach and hope to wake up with no memory.

Title: I’m Nikki Heat Author:4evercaskett Summary: Kate gets hurt and is a little confused about who she is. Rating: M

***Sorry for the delay. This is a short chapter but I hope you guys enjoy it.

So does this mean I won’t be hitting my head on my desk as much?

***For those of you that don’t know, Victoria St. Claire is the penname Jameson Rook uses to write romance novels.

No shit Sherlock. Really, you remember this but not Lauren Perry’s name?

Kate slept the whole way there and Rick was grateful for that for a couple reasons. One, she needed the rest. And two, he didn’t have to worry about fighting off her advances.

So does staying in a hospital make one stupid and horny?

As he pulled into the driveway, she stirred and slowly opened her eyes, taking in her surroundings. “Nice place Mr. Jameson.” Kate told him as he opened the front door and stepped aside to allow her entrance.

So what time of day is this? Besides being at the beach house, where the hell are we? I’m confuzzled.

“My moonlighting as Victoria St. Claire, has proven to be very profitable.” Rick said with a grin.

Or it could be because he’s an award winning journalist. They make good money, but you wouldn’t know that at your age.

“Oh please tell me you have some of your, I mean, her books here. I would love to soak in a tub while reading some of those hot sex scenes.”

I really don’t want to touch this sentence for fear of getting herpes.

“Afraid not, my dear.” Rick said with a fake frown plastered to his face. “This is where I go to get away from everthing.

Everthing? I didn’t know ever had a thing.

I sometimes write here, but my library only contains books written by authors other than myself.”

Because really who doesn’t keep books they wrote themselves? I don’t know about you but I keep homemade books of my BadCastleFic mocks. Someone better get a bucket for all the sarcasm that is dripping from that sentence.

“Oh well, I guess we will have create our own hot sex scene then.”

Ugh. I think we all need to take an STD test after reading this fic.

Kate moved closer to Rick with ever word she spoke. Every step she made forward, he would make one backwards. Her intentions were crystal clear and her eyes were locked on his as she backed him against the wall.

I think she has whorenesia- when you forget who you are and think you are a whore.

Rick had a ‘deer caught in the headlights’

Oh trust me, we all do too.

look as he realized he was pinned between the wall and her smokin’ hot, firm body.

TMI.

She tiptoed up and whispered into his ear. “Tell me what you want.”

Not to contract an STD or a virus on my computer.

She pulled his earlobe into her warm mouth and then released it with a pop.

I really hope there is a full body condom available I can put on while I read this?

The little devil on his left shoulder was begging him to just go with it, while the angel on his right warned him of the consequences of such an act of betrayal.

“Wait!” Rick growled out at her as she began kissing down his neck. “Umm..” he moaned as she sucked at his pulse point and ground her core into him. “I can’t do this..” he tried again to gain control of the situation, but she was having none of that.

I really wish I could say the exact same thing while reading this piece of crap.

She placed her uninjured hand on his crotch and Rick couldn’t help but buck his hips into her touch.

Bleach! I need bleach! Hurry!

He felt her smile against his skin as she rubbed him and felt him begin to harden beneath her palm. “Oh, I think you can.” She kissed her way back up to his lips and he faltered. He opened his mouth to her and she accepted the invitation. Her tongue brushed past his teeth and met his in a sweet duel. Kate was riding his leg that she had purposely placed between hers, grinding and twisting, trying to create the friction she needed.

I’m not going to lie when I say I didn’t read that. My eyes just can’t take this fic right now.

He could feel her heated center as she humped his leg and he lost a little more control. He reached around and grabbed her frim ass with both hands, and was now guiding her thrusts more towards his now throbbing hard-on.

No really I need bleach. And what is a frim ass?

“Yes!” Kate moaned as she began to unbutton his shirt. “Tell me how bad you want me.”

Tell me how bad you want some bleach right now.

His mind was in a haze due to her relentless kisses and touch. “Oh God..I want you so bad.” He truthfully answered her.

Oh God I need to check my virus protection and make sure it covers STDs.

She had his shirt open and began kissing down his chest. She flicked her tongue over his tiny nipple until it hardened, then sucked it into her mouth. “Make love to me Jamie.”

I really want to cry because this is so bad.

And just like that, the spell was broken. He stood straighter and removed his hands from her ass, placing them on her shoulders. “Look at me.”

No because then will be awkward.

When Kate looked up she noticed his breathing was as labored as hers. She had left a mark on his neck, his lips were swollen from her kisses, and his eyes looked…sad? “What’s wrong?” Kate ask feeling hurt and confused. “I thought you wanted to be with me.” She turned and walked over to the couch and sat down, trying to figure out what just happened.

No, not really.

Rick felt his heart breaking. He wants to be with her, with Kate, more than anything in the world. But she isn’t Kate and he isn’t Rick. Right now they are Nikki and Rook.

And thus explains why it’s not right to take advantage of her.

***Don’t kill me for ending that scene like that…’cause you do wanna know what happens next don’t ya? 🙂

I don’t want to know what happens next. Really, I don’t.

Posted on May 31, 2011, in 4evercaskett, Brain Bleach, Down Town, Mock, who needs grammar?. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I don’t either, really I don’t. Just stop it before there’s a mass bleach-drinking.

  2. AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! *Puts on full body condom* Phew! That was close!

Leave a Reply

