Mock the Fic: I Am Nikki Heat Chapter 6


I love the drama this website brings. Enough said, now on to the mock!


Title: I’m Nikki Heat Author:4evercaskett Summary: Kate gets hurt and is a little confused about who she is. Rating: M

***Short little update but I figure it’s best to give you guys something to remeber me by

Oh trust me, your shitty spelling is enough for me to not forget who you are.

everyday instead of longer chapters once a week. Also, the death threats are beginning to worry me 😦

Finally my readers are taking action.

Just kidding.. I love you all. Everyone who has read and secretly enjoyed or hated and especially those who leave reviews or add alerts..LUV YUNS ALL BUNCHES!

Love you too!

“Shit!”

Trust me, we all say this when your fic updates each day.

He screamed as he jumped to the furthest corner of the shower trying to hide his nudity and grabbed a towel to cover himself up.

Well it’s a little too late for that now don’t you think?

He walked out of the shower, turned off the water and looked at her. “How long have you been in here?”

Way too long.

“Long enough to hear you call out another womans name while you jerked off.”

Awkward.

She glared at him, awaiting an explination.

I would like an explanation on why you can’t spell.

“Are you cheating on me, Rook?”

Yes, yes he is.

“Never, baby.”

Why would Castle call her Baby?

He promised as he hugged her to him.

Isn’t he wet and naked?

“I could never be with another woman. You have my heart and soul, always.”

And my wet dick on your shorts.

Kate pushed against his chest and shook her head back and forth like trying to wake from a dream or something. “…Always…”

AHHHHHHHHHHH! Stop with the multiple periods. Please. I beg you!

She looked into his eyes as she spoke the one word that her and Rick repeated so many times to each other over the past year and he saw her confusion. He didn’t know if she had repeated ‘always’ because she was looking for reassurance of his faithfulness, or was she remembering something…

Something that was said once, in one episode.

Rick felt her knees give way and he tightened his hold on her. “Are you alright?”

Not with that wet dick on me.

“I’m fine..I think I need to sit..kinda dizzy all of a sudden..”

They make Dramamine for these situations.

He walked her back to his bed and sat her down. “Let me go get your medicine and a glass of water. You lie back and relax.”

Painkillers won’t help with the dizziness.

Kate nodded and did as he ask. She closed her eyes and tried to figure out what was happening. She remembers being turned on while she watched him in the shower, being mad when he called out the name of another woman, then confusion. Images flashed before her eyes and sounds echoed in her head but she couldn’t make any sense of it.

Wow, her life is flashing before her eyes. Someone call General Hospital to come and get her.

Rick returned and held out several pills and a glass of water to her.

Please tell me one is something that will make me forget this fic.

She raised up, threw the pills in her mouth then chased them with a big gulp of water.

That’s not water, that’s vodka.

“I’m not sure what happened in there.” Kate motioned her head

You mean in your head?

towards his bathroom.

I think your head is a better place to ask what’s happening in there.

“I shouldn’t have barged in on you anyways, but I couldn’t figure out your remote..and I came to ask you about it…and then you said ‘Kate’ while you..when you…”

Remote to work tv or watching maturbation? Wow.

“Ssshh..It’s nothing.” Rick whispered as he pulled her up to stand beside him and pulled back the covers on the bed. “You misunderstood what I said when I..you know..”

I said fate, not Kate.

“You didn’t call out another womans name?” She begged him to put her mind at ease as she laid down.

“No.” He answered truthfully again. “I called out your name. I always call out your name.”

Yes, because Kate and Nikki sounds so much alike.

Then he kissed her forehead. Even though she was still questioning many things, she somehow knew she could trust him, so she nodded and snuggled deeper under the covers.

Wow, what a dumbass Nikki is.

Rick went to his dresser and pulled out some fresh boxers, crept off to the bathroom and put them on, then eased in beside her for the night.

About time he put some clothes on.

Unable to sleep for the longest time, he watched her toss and turn until she drifted off into a peacefull slumber then finally gave into the sandman himself, wondering what tomorrow may bring.

So you are having sex with the sex with the Sandman too?

Dreams filled her sleep until she woke just before dawn. She opened her eyes and noticed a mans bare chest pressed against her cheek.

Hair in her mouth.

His arms were wrapped securely around her and their legs were intertwined. Taking in a deep breath she relaxed when she recognized his scent and began tracing her fingers up his arm. She watched as he opened his eyes and nuzzeled his face into her hair. “Go back to sleep..it’s early yet.”

Oh Lord please tell me we aren’t reenacting the scene from Heat Wave when she wakes him up.

She ran her hand back down his arm, to his thigh, then under the sheet.

Oh crap.

His eyes flew wideopen when she grabbed his manhood and stroked it. As hard as he tried to fight it, he couldn’t stop himself from hardening beneath her touch. He reached down and took hold of her hand. “Please don’t torture me.”

Why did I have to start mocking this fic? This is making me cringe.

“I don’t want to wait any longer.” Kate whispered as she kissed his neck and continued to rub his erection. “I am bruised, my wrist and head hurt, but I want to be with you.” She then grabbed his wrist and placed his hand between her thighs. “I need to be with you.”

It’s hard to give a hand job when your wrists are bruised.

“Oh God!” Rick moaned as her felt how wet she was. “We can’t..please..listen to me..”

I’m sure she would if you used the ellipsis correctly.

“I love you.” Kate admitted as she crushed her lips to his.

The woman of his dreams was professing her love for him and he couldn’t do anything about it. ‘Why?..Why?..Why?’ Rick rambled on and on in his brain, wondering what he had done that was so bad to deserve this kind of punishment.

Just like we are wondering why we deserve this punishment for reading this fic.

He raised up in the bed and look deep into her darkened eyes. “Please believe me when I say this..I want to be with you more than anything. And you saying that you love me is something I have wanted to hear for so long, but you just suffered a head injury, along with other scrapes and bangs. You are not yourself right now, so it’s best we wait.”

“Do you love me?” She ask as she raised up to be eye to eye with him.

Nikki? Eh, not so much.

“Yes.” He whispered and closed his eyes. “With all my heart.”

She slowly closed the gap between them and whispered as her lips touched his. “Castle..”

***Duun dun duh… 🙂

Wow, what a horrible twist.

Posted on June 5, 2011, in 4evercaskett, Down Town, grammar, Mock, NY, who needs grammar?. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Webmistress92

    This fic really is horrible, but the mock always makes it better. Though I do have to correct you on one thing: “always” has popped up three times in the show, so it is a recurring thing. HOWEVER, it’s a definite cliché in fanfiction, so that’s where I fault the author.

    Thanks for the mock! 🙂

  2. Why does this author hate us? That is the only reason I can think of why someone would write such a terrible story.

Leave a Reply

